epicur alliance – The European Partnership for Innovative Campus Unifying Regions

The Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań is a signatory of the EPICUR consortium (European Partnership for an Innovative Campus Unifying Regions). Its partners are: the University of Strasbourg (project leader, France); the University of Amsterdam (Netherlands); the Albert-Ludwigs-University of Freiburg (Germany); Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (Germany); the University of Upper Alsace (France); University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna (Austria); Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (Greece).


The European Commission support for the production of this website does not constitute an endorsement of the contents which reflects the views only of the authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.

© 2020-2021 EPICUR - Uniwersytet Europejski. Wszelkie prawa zastrzeżone. Webdesign M & J Latosińskie